Monday, 07th April 2014

Imogen is playing 'Elizabeth I' in RICHARD III for Custom Practice directed by Rae McKen

http://www.custompractice.co.uk

Friday, 28th March 2014

Dean will be directing SPAMALOT (Arts Theatre) followed By A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM (Bard on the Beach) in Canada until June 2014

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

Eleanor will be playing 'Nell Baker' in DOCTORS (BBC) directed by Paul Gibson

www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006mh9v

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

Sally will be playing the role of 'Leah' in DOCTORS directed by Paul Gibson (BBC)

www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006mh9v

Monday, 17th March 2014

CONGRATULATIONS to Rhoda and all involved with HOMEGROWN which won 'BEST DRAMA' award at The Night of the Flemish Television Stars

Monday, 10th March 2014

CONGRATULATIONS to Jonty & Ian for their OLIVIER Nomination for 'Best Entertainment & Family Show' for ERIC & LITTLE ERN

Monday, 03rd March 2014

Eleanor will be reading 'Hazel' in TIME AND THE CONWAYS for BBC Radio 3 directed by David Hunter

Tuesday, 04th February 2014

Chris is about to shoot THE JOB LOT (Big Talk Productions)

Friday, 24th January 2014

Bill will be appearing in UTOPIA series 2 (Kudos).

Thursday, 23rd January 2014

Chris is in rehearsals with the RSC for THE ROARING GIRL SEASON (27th Jan - 29th Nov 14).

Monday, 20th January 2014

Eleanor can be seen in the new WHAT'S MY CLAIM adverts

Friday, 10th January 2014

Elaine shall be once again joining BBC Radio Rep Company until 5th September 14

Friday, 10th January 2014

Gareth will be joining the cast of MAD MAN at Plymouth Theatre Royal from 17th Feb - 5th April 2014

Tuesday, 31st December 2013

Mykal is thrilled to again be playing 'Collins' in the 20th Anniversary UK Tour of RENT

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

Elaine is currently in rehearsals for CARTHAGE which runs at the Finborough from 28th Jan - 22nd Feb 14

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

Seun will be touring the UK in Jan/Feb 14 playing 'Dele' in EGUSI SOUP for Menagerie Theatre Co.

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

Charlie Norfolk is a new client to PGM

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

Ricky will be playing 'Uhuru' in CAPE for Synergy Theatre Project

Wednesday, 11th September 2013

Chris will be appearing in TREASURE ISLAND for GLYPT from 2nd - 22nd Dec 2013

Wednesday, 11th September 2013

Chris recently returned from the sell out production of LEAVING PLANET EARTH for Grid Iron Theatre Edinburgh Festival 2013

Pages