Wednesday, 28th October 2015

Seun will be appearing in APERTURE as part of the Royal Court's Live Lunch season Friday Oct 30th at 1.15pm
http://www.royalcourttheatre.com/whats-on/live-lunch?tab=0

Monday, 19th October 2015

Charlie will be playing 'Sherry' in A BETTER WOMAN 1st - 19th Dec 2015 (Marlowe Theatre)

http://www.marlowetheatre.com/page/3120/A-Better-Woman/1026

Monday, 05th October 2015

Imogen will soon be shooting two episodes of EMMERDALE (ITV)

Monday, 21st September 2015

recently appeared in THE VENDOR (High Tide) directed by Nina Steiger (High Tide/Soho Theatre).

Monday, 27th July 2015

PGM welcomes Chloe as their latest new young client

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

is about to shoot an episode of BIRDS OF A FEATHER

Friday, 10th July 2015

is shooting the role of 'Joan' in DOCTORS (BBC) directed by Niall Fraser

Friday, 10th July 2015

Is currently working with the RSC and Garsington Opera on A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Chris is joining the cast for the world premiere of ANITA & ME which plays at Birmingham Rep 9th - 24th Oct and Stratford East 29th Oct - 21st Nov 2015

http://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk/event/anita-and-me

http://www.stratfordeast.com/anita-and-me

Tuesday, 09th June 2015

Daphne wil be playing 'Mrs. Cheng' in CASUALTY directed by Steve Brett (BBC).

Friday, 08th May 2015

Celia is playing 'Jean' in THE FLANNELETTES directed by Mike Bradwell

https://kingsheadtheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873525180/events?TSLVq=6f...

Thursday, 30th April 2015

is joining the RSC's KING & COUNTRY season directed by Greg Doran

http://www.rsc.org.uk/whats-on/king-and-country

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

recently filmed MR. SELFRIDGE series 4 for ITV

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

will be playing the 'Duchess' in ALICE IN WONDERLAND (Watermill) for Christmas 2015

https://www.watermill.org.uk/alice_in_wonderland#home-ttab

Monday, 20th April 2015

Welcome to PGM

Friday, 17th April 2015

Rory is an exciting young new addition to PGM

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

will be playing 'Pimple' in SHE STOOPS TO CONQUER, Theatre Royal Bath
http://www.theatreroyal.org.uk/page/3028/She-Stoops-to-Conquer/1063

Thursday, 09th April 2015

returns to direct EVITA for Bronowski Productions which plays in Gran Canaria 3rd - 17th July 2015

Thursday, 02nd April 2015

has been nominated as 'Best Actor' for his role of Samuel in PLAY MAS (Orange Tree) in the Offies (Off West End Stage Theatre Award).
http://www.offwestend.com/index.php/pages/the_offies

Wednesday, 04th March 2015

Celia recently appeared as 'Lt Col Jane Bryant' in the new Sky Drama CRITICAL (Jed Mecurio)
http://www.sky.com/tv/show/critical?DCMP=KNC-

Pages