Friday, 30th August 2013

Daphne will be playing 'Lin Wong' in DOCTORS (BBC).

Tuesday, 27th August 2013

After the sell-out success at Edinburgh Festival ERIC & LITTLE ERN embarks on a short UK Tour before coming in to Vaudeville from 20th November 2013.

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

Keith is delighted to be joining the RSC for RICHARD II, HENRY IV parts 1 & 2 and TWO GENTLEMAN OF VERONA

Thursday, 08th August 2013

Seun will be playing 'Abiola' in ROUTES at the Royal Court from 20th Sept - 12th Oct.

Monday, 05th August 2013

Roderick will appearing in TARTUFFE at Birmingham Rep Theatre (1st - 16th Nov 13).

Friday, 02nd August 2013

Erdal is a new client to PGM.

Thursday, 11th July 2013

Will be playing the role of 'Simon' in Ep. 6 of BY ANY MEANS (Red Planet/BBC)

Tuesday, 25th June 2013

Elaine is working on R&D for WONDERFUL DISCOVERIES @ Plymouth Theatre Royal.

Monday, 17th June 2013

Zara is recording ALMOST ENGLISH (Audio Go Ltd).

Wednesday, 05th June 2013

Jonty plays the role of 'Alex Barker' in the new series LOVE & MARRIAGE (ITV).

Thursday, 30th May 2013

Gareth plays 'Fried' in SPYING ON HITLER'S ARMY: THE SECRET RECORDINGS - Channel 4 @ 8pm on Sunday 2nd June.

Thursday, 30th May 2013

Chris will be playing the returning character of 'Spencer Gibbs' in three episodes of DOCTORS (BBC).

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

Jo will be returning to CORONATION STREET for an additional episode directed by David Kester

Tuesday, 28th May 2013

Lydea is recent graduate of ALRA.

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

Seun is currently in ONE MAN TWO GUVNORS on the UK & International Tour (RNT).

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

Polly will be playing 'Annie Taylor' in THE BOADICEA OF BRITTANIA STREET at New Town Theatre Edinburgh Festival from 1st - 25th Aug 13.

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

Ricky recently recorded a BBC Radio 4 documentary EBONY: BLACK ON WHITE ON BLACK (Mark Burnam).

Friday, 17th May 2013

Mykal has been invited to join the cast of STARLIGHT EXPRESS (Bochum) to play 'Electra' and perform on the 25 Year Anniversary Cast Album

Thursday, 16th May 2013

Mykal will be returning to Ljubljana to direct & choreograph GREASE for Bronowski Productions.

Monday, 13th May 2013

Jenni is appearing in the new TESCO MOBILE commercial. http://youtu.be/XGyC9ugoK1w

Pages