Monday, 25th April 2016

shall also be returning to the RSC's Haymarket Season LOVE'S LABOUR'S LOST/WON
https://www.rsc.org.uk/haymarket

Monday, 25th April 2016

is returning to the RSC Haymarket Season in LOVE'S LABOUR'S LOST/WON
https://www.rsc.org.uk/haymarket

Friday, 22nd April 2016

performing Sonnett 116 as part of the BBC's celebrations marking 400 years of Shakespeare's Legacy
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p03rqnrc

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

is joining the cast of THE DEEP BLUE SEA directed by Carrie Cracknell (RNT)
https://www.nationaltheatre.org.uk/shows/deep-blue-sea

Friday, 15th April 2016

will be joining Hydrocracker for OPERATION BLACK ANTLER

Wednesday, 06th April 2016

has been nominated for 'Best Actress' in the BRITISH SOAP AWARDS - get voting!
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/articles/clh0DyWlBfvS2kDrLJf6QQ/british-...

Friday, 01st April 2016

GAME OF ACES trailer now available
https://vimeo.com/159976131

Thursday, 24th March 2016

Elaine will be playing the guest lead 'Sarah Marsh' in THE CORONER (BBC)

Tuesday, 22nd March 2016

is about to open in ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE at Chichester which plays from 22nd Apr - 21st May directed by Howard Davies
https://www.cft.org.uk/whats-on/event/an-enemy-of-the-people

Friday, 11th March 2016

will playing 'Margaret' in the three hander FOR ALL TIME

Friday, 11th March 2016

is shooting a commercial for a famous biscuit brand

Friday, 11th March 2016

Just completed filming on 50 WAYS TO KILL YOUR LOVER

Thursday, 10th March 2016

Congratulations to all involved for 'Best Short' nomination for ABOVE (National Films Awards 2016)
http://nationalfilmawards.co.uk/nominations-for-the-national-film-awards...

Monday, 29th February 2016

will be performing PRETTY BITCH at the Arcola as part of the WOMEN REDRESSED Festival on 20th Mar 2016
http://www.arcolatheatre.com/event/women-redressed

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016

Mykal will be joining the cast for the West End transfer of SHOW BOAT at the New London Theatre
http://showboatmusical.co.uk/?gclid=CP2zoIDkjcsCFcsBwwodyAkLQw

Thursday, 18th February 2016

soon to be playing 'Jorgie Hart' in CASUALTY directed by Julie Edwards

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

BBC 2 9pm Weds 17th Feb Seun plays 'Tunde Abeloa' in the new three part drama ONE CHILD
http://bbc.co.uk/onechild

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

Werner has signed up to play 'Muller' in the exciting new feature TOM OF FINLAND
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5226984/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

Last night Rhoda appeared on the Flemish talk show VANS GILS & GASTEN promoting the third series of the award wining TV drama EIGEN KWEEK where she plays the recurring role of 'Julita'
http://www.een.be/programmas/eigen-kweek

Monday, 25th January 2016

Bill is currently in rehearsals for GREAT EXPECTATIONS for the role of 'Jo Gargery'. Playing at West Yorkshire Playhouse from 4th Mar - 2nd Apr 16
https://www.wyp.org.uk/events/great-expectations

Pages