Wednesday, 07th March 2018

is soon to shoot MANHUNT (Buffalo Pics/ITV)

Wednesday, 07th March 2018

appears in the new TROPICANA commercial

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

opens tonight in RED WOLF (Vaults Festival 2018)
https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/red-wolf/?spektrix_bounce=true

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

is currently in rehearsals for HANSEL (Salisbury Playhouse)
http://www.salisburyplayhouse.com/whats-on/the-salberg/hansel/

Friday, 23rd February 2018

makes his TV debut in ITV's new drama MANHUNT (Buffalo Pictures)

Friday, 23rd February 2018

will be appearing the new ITV drama MANHUNT (Buffalo Pictures)

Monday, 19th February 2018

is narrating ORPHAN, MONSTER, LIAR, SPY for Chatterbox Audio

Monday, 19th February 2018

will be playing 'Susan' in ABIGAIL'S PARTY at The Mac Theatre, Belfast
https://themaclive.com/event/abigails-party-new

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

will soon be shooting 3 episodes of UNFORGOTTEN series 3 (Mainstreet Pictures)

Thursday, 08th February 2018

Is the new voice for DIESEL 'ONLY THE BRAVE' world wide campaign

Tuesday, 06th February 2018

will soon shoot 2 episodes of UNFORGOTTEN series 3 (Mainstream Pictures)

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

will soon be shooting WHITE DRAGON (Two Bothers Pictures / ITV)

Monday, 22nd January 2018

will be appearing in JUBILEE at the Lyric Theatre 15th Feb - 10th Mar 2018
https://lyric.co.uk/shows/jubilee/

Thursday, 18th January 2018

returns to Walford as 'Mrs. Lund' in EASTENDERS (BBC)

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

opens in THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS on 2nd Feb 2018
https://www.northernstage.co.uk/Event/the-department-of-distractions?spe...

Friday, 15th December 2017

currently appearing in the new Mercedes advert
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7i45QIY_60

Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Ricky will be joining the cast of NINE NIGHT at the RNT playing 'Vince' from 23rd Apr - 27th May 18
https://www.nationaltheatre.org.uk/shows/nine-night

Tuesday, 12th December 2017

will be playing 'Brabantio' in OTHELLO' at The Unicorn Theatre (3rd Feb - 3rd Mar 18)

Friday, 08th December 2017

Zara will be playing 'Viv' in HANSEL at Salisbury Playhouse 14th - 24th March

Friday, 08th December 2017

recently played 'Malik' in the feature BRUNO directed by Karl Golden

Pages