Wednesday, 10th July 2019

is delighted to be joining the RSC for KING JOHN/THE MUSEUM OF BAGHDAD until Feb 2020
www.rsc.org.uk

Monday, 24th June 2019

is off to Slovenia & Croatia to shoot a commercial for ORANGE

Monday, 24th June 2019

will be appearing in THE WATSONS at Menier Chocolate Factory 19th Sept - 15th Nov

Monday, 24th June 2019

will be shooting another episode of DOCTORS this week for the BBC

Monday, 24th June 2019

has just completed shooting OTTOMAN RISING (Karga 7/Netflix)

Thursday, 13th June 2019

can be seen on the new BLACK MIRROR series in episode 'Smithereens' (Netflix)

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

is back! Ethan returns to ALADDIN at the Prince Edward Theatre 3rd June - 24th August 19

https://aladdinthemusical.co.uk

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

is about to appear in SLACKLINE STORIES at Southwark Playhouse
https://southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/events/slackline-stories/

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

is currently recording THE HUNGER WITHIN for Chatterbox Audio

Monday, 13th May 2019

can be heard on BBC Radio 4 today at 2:15pm in MADAM TEMPY
https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/m00051py

Monday, 29th April 2019

is currently narrating THE IMPOSTER CURE by Dr. Jessamy Hibberd (Chatterbox Audio)

Monday, 29th April 2019

will be appearing in THE CANARY AT THE CROW at Lattitude and Edinburgh Festival (Middle Child)

Monday, 29th April 2019

recently narrated START WITH YOUR SOCK DRAWER by Vicky Silverthorn (ID Audio)

Monday, 29th April 2019

will recording this week on THE LATVIAN LOCUM for BBC Radio 4

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

is currently shooting THE SPLIT 2 (Sister Pics/BBC)

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

will soon be shooting series 2 of THE SPLIT (Sister Pics/BBC)

Monday, 01st April 2019

is currently appearing in EMILIA (Vaudeville)

https://www.nimaxtheatres.com/shows/emilia

Tuesday, 05th March 2019

is currently shooting HOLBY CITY (BBC)

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Is about to shoot the lead role 'Eli' in the feature MALEVOLENCE directed by Ibrahim Awara

Monday, 21st January 2019

Is appearing in THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS for Third Angel at Sheffield Crucible

http://thirdangel.co.uk/shows-projects/the-department-of-distractions#si...

Pages