Tuesday, 21st May 2019

is about to appear in SLACKLINE STORIES at Southwark Playhouse
https://southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/events/slackline-stories/

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

is currently recording THE HUNGER WITHIN for Chatterbox Audio

Monday, 13th May 2019

can be heard on BBC Radio 4 today at 2:15pm in MADAM TEMPY
https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/m00051py

Monday, 29th April 2019

is currently narrating THE IMPOSTER CURE by Dr. Jessamy Hibberd (Chatterbox Audio)

Monday, 29th April 2019

will be appearing in THE CANARY AT THE CROW at Lattitude and Edinburgh Festival (Middle Child)

Monday, 29th April 2019

recently narrated START WITH YOUR SOCK DRAWER by Vicky Silverthorn (ID Audio)

Monday, 29th April 2019

will recording this week on THE LATVIAN LOCUM for BBC Radio 4

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

is currently shooting THE SPLIT 2 (Sister Pics/BBC)

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

will soon be shooting series 2 of THE SPLIT (Sister Pics/BBC)

Monday, 01st April 2019

is currently appearing in EMILIA (Vaudeville)

https://www.nimaxtheatres.com/shows/emilia

Tuesday, 05th March 2019

is currently shooting HOLBY CITY (BBC)

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Is about to shoot the lead role 'Eli' in the feature MALEVOLENCE directed by Ibrahim Awara

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

is currently shooting the new TV series CLINK (Ch 5)

Monday, 21st January 2019

Is appearing in THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS for Third Angel at Sheffield Crucible

http://thirdangel.co.uk/shows-projects/the-department-of-distractions#si...

Monday, 07th January 2019

also appears in tonight's episode of MANHUNT @ 9pm on ITV

Monday, 07th January 2019

appears in tonight's episode of the ITV drama MANHUNT @ 9pm

Monday, 10th December 2018

is playing 'The Wicked Witch of the West' in THE WIZARD OF OZ at Storyhouse Theatre, Chester.
https://www.storyhouse.com/event/the-wizard-of-oz

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

is currently appearing in the UK tour of TOYS for Slot Machine Theatre
https://www.slotmachinetheatre.com/productions/ready-to-tour-productions...

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

is about to start shooting on the film VERY VALENTINE (B.U.F.O. LTD).

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

is currently shooting an episode of DOCTORS (BBC).

Pages