Monday, 29th April 2019

will recording this week on THE LATVIAN LOCUM for BBC Radio 4

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

is currently shooting THE SPLIT 2 (Sister Pics/BBC)

Tuesday, 02nd April 2019

will soon be shooting series 2 of THE SPLIT (Sister Pics/BBC)

Monday, 01st April 2019

is currently appearing in EMILIA (Vaudeville)

https://www.nimaxtheatres.com/shows/emilia

Tuesday, 05th March 2019

is currently shooting HOLBY CITY (BBC)

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Is about to shoot the lead role 'Eli' in the feature MALEVOLENCE directed by Ibrahim Awara

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

is currently shooting the new TV series CLINK (Ch 5)

Monday, 21st January 2019

Is appearing in THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS for Third Angel at Sheffield Crucible

http://thirdangel.co.uk/shows-projects/the-department-of-distractions#si...

Monday, 07th January 2019

also appears in tonight's episode of MANHUNT @ 9pm on ITV

Monday, 07th January 2019

appears in tonight's episode of the ITV drama MANHUNT @ 9pm

Monday, 10th December 2018

is playing 'The Wicked Witch of the West' in THE WIZARD OF OZ at Storyhouse Theatre, Chester.
https://www.storyhouse.com/event/the-wizard-of-oz

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

is currently appearing in the UK tour of TOYS for Slot Machine Theatre
https://www.slotmachinetheatre.com/productions/ready-to-tour-productions...

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

is about to start shooting on the film VERY VALENTINE (B.U.F.O. LTD).

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

is currently shooting an episode of DOCTORS (BBC).

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

will be appearing in CUZCO at Theatre #503 23rd Jan - 16th Feb 2019

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Elaine shall be playing 'Mrs. Edwards' in THE WATSONS (Chichester)

https://www.cft.org.uk/whats-on/event/the-watsons#overview

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Imogen will soon start rehearsals as 'Lucia' in TIMON OF ATHENS (RSC)
https://www.rsc.org.uk/timon-of-athens

Monday, 10th September 2018

is appearing in A POCKETFUL OF BREAD 10th - 13th Sept
http://www.ovalhouse.com/whatson/detail/a-pocketful-of-bread

Monday, 25th June 2018

will be appearing in MAYDAYS directed by Owen Horsley (RSC).

https://www.rsc.org.uk/mischief-festival/maydays

Monday, 11th June 2018

is currently shooting BLACK MIRROR S5 (Netflix)

Pages